Abdelnaser, Yousef

708-691-7266

yousef1110111@gmail.com

Abushhab, Sam

773-732-1212

brokersam11@gmail.com

Aessa, Pauline

773-791-0682

paulaessa@yahoo.com

Agboje, Kingsley

312-375-1985

kingsleyagboje@yahoo.com

Akhnana, Leonard

847-924-0664

leonard.akhnana@gmail.com

Alsaidi, Mukdad

708-655-0893

mhalsaidi@hotmail.com

Antar, Edmon

773-416-4852

edmonantar@yahoo.com

Appel-Bass, Susan

847-975-2690

susan.appelbass@gmail.com

Baba, Daniel

224-817-2144

dbaba23@gmail.com

Bandas, Daniela

773-875-4194

daniela.bandas@yahoo.com

Barnes, Quintella Regina

312-918-7993

quintella_b@yahoo.com

Behlim, Abdulgafoor

773-751-9605

behlim12@gmail.com

Bloom, Ryan

847-226-7125

ryanbloom@gmail.com

Bolick, David

773-968-4069

superdave1863@yahoo.com

Borcean, George

773-544-5412

c1realtorgb@yahoo.com

Bremel, Denis

312-771-6564

denisbremel@gmail.com

Cabric, Jasmin

773-474-1698

jasminjasna@yahoo.com

Calafeteanu, Aurelian

773-983-7002

acalafeteanu@yahoo.com

Canchola, Arely

773-410-0625

arely.canchola@countryfinancial.com

Cruz, Raul

312-217-1985

comfort888@ameritech.net

Dabner, Cindy

312-607-1433

tigerstreak3@aol.com

Dacic, Drazenko

773-368-7359

ddacic@sbcglobal.net

Davila, Eddie

708-639-3979

davilahouses@gmail.com

Dankin, Denis

646-578-1536

denis.dankin@gmail.com

Diaz, Ivan

312-719-4826

ivanko@reefequity.com

Duff, Kimeron

773-649-1458

kimeron.duff@gmail.com

Elliott, Gregory

773-312-0066

gelliott52@gmail.com

Espinal, Douglas

773-370-7427

douglaschicago@gmail.com

Fanta, Christopher

773-255-3752

christopherfanta@me.com

Fattah, Ibrahim

773-616-6320

afattah@gmail.com

Fertig, Zachary

847-903-8828

zfertig@gmail.com

Flannick, George T

773-372-2055

georgeflannick@hotmail.com

Fu, Scott

847-372-9041

iHomeScott@gmail.com

Fuentes, David

773-716-8199

cayifuentes@hotmail.com

Gallus, Ashley

847-932-9292

ashley.gallus.amg@gmail.com

Garbo, Michael

773-354-1443

macnella@hotmail.com

Garcia, Maria Christina

773-544-2153

cgarcia3069@gmail.com

Garza, Sandra

312-709-9986

sgarza96@yahoo.com

Glascott, James

847-812-4477

jamieglascott@gmail.com

Glascott, Matthew

773-316-5363

mattglascott24@gmail.com

Glozier, Lawrence

312-719-2748

lglozier@yahoo.com

Holstein, Robert

773-719-5392

robertholstein@comcast.net

Huskic, Edina

847-420-5170

edina_huskic@outlook.com

Huzairun, Salwan

773-577-1661

salwanhuzairun@gmail.com

Ijichi, Kent

773-480-7689

kentijichi@yahoo.com

Jereza, Aldwin

847-420-7960

aldwinjereza@yahoo.com

Justiniano, Ivan

773-259-4364

ijusti6813@aol.com

Kanantai, Fatima

224-507-4132

fatima.kanantai@gmail.com

Karpinski, Teresa

773-727-0290

karpinskiteresa@yahoo.com

Khan, Gazanfer

847-602-0838

gkhan07@yahoo.com

Khezeran, Rony

773-386-9939

realestateman911@gmail.com

Kooten, John Van

773-280-5263

ok2lease@gmail.com

Kozeluh, Maria

773-507-5626

kozeluh@comcast.net

Lewis, Valois

773-860-3370

msvalois@att.net

Liao, Kevin

312-804-7113

kevin2016@hotmail.com

Lodhi, Talha

312-918-7950

talhalodhi23.com

Loza, Juan

773-909-1311

juancloza@yahoo.com

Lulkiewicz, Robert

773-230-4437

robertlulk@gmail.com

Macko, Robert

847-401-5447

bmack99@aol.com

Magale, Rodolfo

773-808-1633

magalerudy@yahoo.com

Mahesar, Tara

224-388-8425

tarasueclark.com

Malave, Marquis

773-443-4520

m.malave@comcast.net

Mallett, Jonathan

847-532-3115

residentialplus44@gmail.com

Mallo, Mary Lou

847-922-2577

lmallo722@aol.com

Maurelli, Michael,

312-547-9623

maurelli8205@gmail.com

McCormac, Rachel

773-316-9400

rachel@artaneconstruction.com

Mendez, Raquel

773-454-5138

rachel@rmendez117@aol.com

Merchant, Faisal

847-508-8431

faisalmerchant@gmail.com

Merchant, Shaan

773-425-5152-

smerchant1@gmail.com

Meyers, David

239-839-1855

tmeyers581@gmail.com

Navarro, Juan

224-392-6467

juanna1122@hotmail.com

Nelson, Britain

773-334-8275

brit@oneestatechicago.com

Nguyen, Richard

312-213-4122

rluannguyen@yahoo.com

Novit, Arlene

773-766-2922

arlenechicago@gmail.com

O'Brien, Maureen

312-656-5829

maobrien622@gmail.com

Ostapyshyn, Donata

224-388-8475

donataosta@gmail.com

Ostojich, Lillian

312-927-2381

drlilly@zoetica.net

Panek, Alex

224-522-0733

paneka151@gmail.com

Pavlopoulos, Akrivoula

312-719-2227

akokapav@gmail.com

Payes, Digna

773-716-4256

payes10@sbcglobal.net

Perl, Esther

847-903-1977

estee5454@aol.com

Pichardo, Miguel

847-951-4450

miguelpichardo@gmail.com

Pop, Alina

773-997-0159

alinampop@gmail.com

Popa, Adriana

312-351-5497

adryancik@yahoo.com

Popkiewicz, Edward

773-255-7526

ed.popkiewicz@gmail.com

Putz, Erica

773-255-7526

ericaputz@gmail.com

Quadri, Syed

847-363-4618

snqffq@sbcglobal.net

Randiev, Stefan

708-557-7836

chefo37@yahoo.com

Reif, Robert

630-918-8945

bob@netbranch.net

Robles, Carlos

331-444-2554

robleslaw95@gmail.com

Robles, Mary

773-307-9199

rachelrobles1@att.net

Rodriguez, Aquilino

312-217-0363

lino@markmalave.com

Ryder, Deborah

312-342-7150

deborah@deborahryder.com

Salamanca, Felix

312-218-1089

fsalam1165@aol.com

Salata, Elizabeth

708-743-1736

bareliza@aol.com

Sanit, Nick

312-498-7139

nicksanit@yahoo.com

Smits Jr., Erik

312-505-2514

esmits97@gmail.com

Smits, Kaitlin

773-706-7470

kaitlintsmits@gmail.com

Soliman, Maggie

312-751-6755

mnrsoliman@yahoo.com

Solorzano, Bertha

773-398-7857

bertha31@hotmail.com

Stoia, Catalina

847-322-2679

catalina.stoia@gmail.com

Subzwari, Motasim

312-772-7788

windycityrealestate@gmail.com

Tadic, Sandra

312-307-4934

sanditadic@hotmail.com

Tahirovic, Idhan

773-936-4545

idhanbeg@hotmail.com

Tamasan, Ana

708-244-5159

ani.tmsn@gmail.com

Tang, Tom

224-534-9006

tom.chicago10@gmail.com

Tassone, Michael

312-446-8713

miketas1@hotmail.com

Tat, Madalina

224-425-3291

madalina.tat12@gmail.com

Theodosopoulos, Fotios

773-450-9465

fotios10@me.com

Timbalist, Cristina

224-600-0785

cris.timbalist92@gmail.com

Umanos, Ishamar

773-987-2022

Ishamar13@yahoo.com

Uribo, Armando

773-574-8519

casasnuevas@gmail.com

Vallikalam, Tessy

847-722-7569

tessyc21@gmail.com

Van Kooten, John

773-280-5263

ok2lease@gmail.com

Vana, John

312-545-1016

jrv_30@yahoo.com

Varghese, Mathew

847-691-2560

jobin97@hotmail.com

Villanueva, Agustin

312-446-0715

agustin_villanueva@yahoo.com

Voules, John

847-942-1744

drofsoccer@gmail.com

Washington, Lucy

312-315-9200

markmilkovic@gmail.com

Youkhana, Martin

847-877-4700

martiny5@yahoo.com

Younan, Michael

224-944-4402

mikeyounan85@gmail.com

Yousef, Abdelnaser

708-691-7266

yousef1110111@gmail.com

Zaleiski, Jeniffer

773-458-3470

jenzaleiski@hotmail.com

Zelt, Irina

773-430-8004

broker@airealtyco.com

Zhou, David

773-517-9490

d.zhou@yahoo.com

American International Realty

6138 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago IL 60059
Phone:
773 - 509 - 9493
FAX:
773 - 509 - 9855
Email:
info @ airealtyco.com